"Princeton" Premier Registry

I don't even quite know how to categorize this one. These guys are obviously not Princeton, and I'm surprised Princeton isn't trying to shut them down (or maybe they are, and I just don't know about it). There are many reports of the fact that the "Princeton" Premier Registry is just another horrible email scam, where you have to pay to be included in the "registry".

Julianna Yau

It is my pleasure to inform you that you are being considered for inclusion into the 2008-2009 Princeton Premier Business Leaders and Professionals Honors Edition section of the registry.

The 2008-2009 edition of the registry will include biographies of the world's most accomplished individuals. Recognition of this kind is an honor shared by thousands of executives and professionals throughout the world each year. Inclusion is considered by many as the single highest mark of achievement.

You may access our application form using the following link:

http://princetonpremierbios.addr2.com/url/440083/blahblahblah

Upon final confirmation, you will be listed among other accomplished individuals in the Princeton Premier Registry.

For accuracy and publication deadlines, please complete your application form and return it to us within five business days. There is no cost to be included in the registry.

If you've already received this email from us, there is no need to respond again. This email serves as our final invitation to potential members who have not yet responded.

On behalf of the Executive Publisher, we wish you continued success.

Sincerely,

Jason Harris
Managing Director
Princeton Premier

_______________________________________________________

Click the following link to update your information
or stop future mailings.
http://princetonpremierbios.addr2.com/blahblahblah

Princeton Premier
23-35 Steinway Street
Astoria, NY 11105

_______________________________________________________

Design by artinet